Actually Chewing Each Bit Of Food The Recommended Number Of Times


http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:BxvcXOiWO10JjM:http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w316/smary1965/flowers/apple-bite-lg.jpgAlthough it varies based on gender, age, weight, and what have you, some people recommend chewing each mouthful of food up to fifty times before swallowing. Yes, it’s probably a better idea than the 12 or so that most of us take, but I like my food retaining some element of…well, FOOD before I swallow it.

And if for whatever reason I choke and die on my pasta tomorrow, shame on me.

Let Actually Chewing Each Bit Of Food The Recommended Number Of Times Die

Photo Credits: Here

Leave a Reply

