People Who Swing Their Arms Way Out Behind Them When They Walk


It’s only natural to move your arms when you walk. In fact, you move your right arm when you step with your left foot, and your left arm when you step with your right foot. Don’t believe me? Try it, I’ll wait.

Ah, good, you’re back. I was getting lonely. However, surely you can see how walking behind someone with excessive arm movement can become a socially awkward event?
When this happens, you know it won’t be long until you have to make the disgruntled hallway squeeze-around or give a larger space cushion to avoid the hand of accidental bumping.

And yes, I reserve the right to make some posts as short as I like.


Let Excessive Hand Swinging Die

2 responses to “People Who Swing Their Arms Way Out Behind Them When They Walk

  1. I LIKE GETTING “BUMPED” o.O

  2. Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out!

Leave a Reply

