“Miley Save Fuzzy”


Some required reading for this post (Warning, Somewhat Disturbing):

Miley Save Fuzzy

Yes, I am aware the amount of free publicity I’m giving that site by posting that. Anyway, the general concept is “Miley Cyrus will return to Twitter, or I’ll eat my cat.” Now, I am not questioning the person’s right to do this. As they claim, this is a legal action that they can take in their area of residence. Nor am I questioning their idea; it is attention-grabbing, and, let’s face it, disturbing enough to want to drive someone to action.

I am questioning WHY one would expend an animal on such a trivial and superficial matter. So Miley Cyrus left Twitter. Is your life so empty that you need to constantly monitor the 140 character thoughts and actions made by a “teenage” pop-star?

This is an open question I propose to the author of the site. If I receive a response, I’ll inform everyone here.

Back to the matter at hand. Miley Cyrus is not worth expending a cat’s life on. National healthcare, sure. Deforestation of the rainforest, another good cause. Something in the arena for hot button topics, providing aid to war-torn countries, I could almost see something like this being worth, in a small degree. But, to do this for a singer who will probably be all but forgotten in ten or twenty years’ time? Nope, I’m not buying it. You, author, have wasted a fairly motivational idea on a worthless issue of pitiful quality.

And that’s all I have to say about that.

Let The Reason for “Miley Save Fuzzy” Die

6 responses to ““Miley Save Fuzzy”

  1. I doubt that they will really cook the cat.

  2. There are some crazy people out there though!

  3. I love Miley Cyrus, but this person is a nutjob! Miley has said multiple times that she doesn’t care about Fuzzy.

  4. Pingback: Things That Have Died: Fuzzy « Things That Need To Die

  5. The cat was already cooked and eaten.

  6. The creator of the miley save fuzzy blog is soooooooooo sick.

Leave a Reply

