Things That Have Died: Fuzzy


A while back I reported on a website, known as Miley Save Fuzzy (external link). After a deadline extension, Miley made no return whatsoever to Twitter, and as such, under the premise of the site, Fuzzy, an innocent cat, died at the hands of his owner yesterday.

While I can not truly confirm the fact of Fuzzy’s death nor can I confirm that he was indeed consumed by aforementioned owner, I wanted to express my opinion on this one last time.

A cat was killed by his irrational, obsessive owner because the owner couldn’t deal with a celebrity leaving Twitter.

(It wasn’t even for a good celebrity! I mean, come on, Miley Cyrus? Who cares? In 5 or 10 years we’ll be seeing a washed-up, whinier, attention-craving nutball who nobody likes anymore, except for the tabloids.)

Some people just take stupid to new levels, I suppose. I’m glad I’m not one of them.

3 responses to “Things That Have Died: Fuzzy

  1. i cried for fuzzy. NOT. MILEY DIDN’T COME BACK, AND THE CAT OBVIOUSLY FUCKING DESERVED IT.

  2. LOL I don’t believe this.

  3. The “proof” photos are obviously photo-shopped… Fuzzy is alive and well. That kid’s parents would never let him/her kill their cat. And I know it is a kid because no adult in their right mind would listen to anything Disney if they didn’t have to, OR use twit-ter

Leave a Reply

