Blog Update: Guest Author and New Weekly Column


I’m very pleased to announce that we have a new guest author, Darkdashed. He will be doing a weekly column every Tuesday called “Your Things That Need To Die”, or YTTNTD. A bit wordy, yes, but I think it’ll do nicely, and subtract from my workload a teensy bit. I hope you’ll welcome this new author, and like his work just and much as you like mine.

(And yes, I know our usernames are similar. I regret this, but, there’s not a whole lot I can do about it.)

2 responses to “Blog Update: Guest Author and New Weekly Column

  1. I NO U BOTH
    U BOTH LOOK ALAWT ALYK

  2. mm. good thread.

Leave a Reply

