Blog Update: Happy New Year


If I title posts this way, I won’t confuse myself into thinking I did a tirade about it.

So, Happy 31,536,000 New Seconds. Don’t waste ’em.

Here, start off your year with some literature.

3 responses to “Blog Update: Happy New Year

  1. Excellent post.
    I have to wish everyone a happy new year!

  2. Haha, nice.
    The seconds thing was funny.

    I like your blog. It’s awesome. :3

  3. Happy New Year to you! I look forward to an interesting year of insightful social commentary!

Leave a Reply

