Forgetting To Adjust For Daylight Savings Time


That’s right! For many, tonight is the night that is deprived of one hour of sleep. Those cognitive abilities will recover soon enough. Maybe.

Let Forgetting To Adjust For Daylight Savings Time Die
(It’s also not a bad idea to check the batteries in your smoke alarms. Just saying.)

https://i0.wp.com/www.greentaxi.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/daylightsavingtime.gif

Photo Credits: Here

One response to “Forgetting To Adjust For Daylight Savings Time

  1. For me, the morning after Daylight Savings Time is a long drawn out battle to ensure six months of Apartment Wide Time Consistency (AWTC).

    See, I change my microwave to 9:34. Then I change my oven to 9:34. Then I change by alarm clock to 9:34, but by now the microwave is at 9:35. So I quickly try to change my alarm clock to 9:35, rather than suffer through six months of all-my-clocks-are-a-minute-or-two-off-each-other annoyances.

    Also, I’m anal.

    Neil

Leave a Reply

