Blog Update: Domain


7 months and 15,000+ views later, https://thingsthatneedtodie.wordpress.com will simply be known as http://thingsthatneedtodie.com ! I’m proud of this.

Why the switch? Well, it’s my birthday! And, I wanted something that’s a little easier to recognize. So, hopefully this accomplishes another small step on the path to stardom. Even if it is only a mild, blurry yellow stardom. I’ll take what I can get.

Update: The domain now redirects properly! Don’t worry, any links you sent to the previous address will still work. Despite that, I encourage you to change any bookmarks to point to the updated URL. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

