Driving Gloves


Driving gloves are, well, ventilated gloves you wear to help you drive. And I’m not referencing ‘drive’ in golf terminology here, where it might actually make some sense. No, I’m talking about how these products are specifically designed to be used when driving a vehicle.

Quite honestly, I’m baffled as to why there’s a market for this. Sure, it may not be a booming one, but it exists. Maybe people happened to purchase the infamous ‘steering wheel made of ice’ when they were selecting their car’s options. More likely, they’re actually concerned about their fashion as they drive.

As a driver, I find myself more focused on the road than the garments of the person in the lane next to me. Maybe the gloves are supposed to help me get flipped off in style when I mistake a one way street for a regular one.

Let Driving Gloves Die

Photo Credits: Here

Leave a Reply

