Typing The Next Great Literary Epic (Or Other Long Work) Using Nothing But A Cell Phone


Because thumbs, too, can receive repetitive motion injuries. That, and legendary depictions of heroes of yore typically aren’t made in ASCII-art.

(Sent from my phone using the Android WordPress app. Yes, I’m a bit of a hypocrite. It happens.)

Let This Extraordinarily Long-Titled Thing Die

2 responses to “Typing The Next Great Literary Epic (Or Other Long Work) Using Nothing But A Cell Phone

  1. wonderousoblivion

    Hey cell phones are handy AND dandy.
    I pretty much do all of my networking, blogging, and papers on it. Even have a flip out keyboard so i dont have to slide my words. Its amazing.

  2. I have yet to go out and purchase a smart phone yet. I think that once those astronomical prices for service go down I will get one. I just cannot see paying $180 a month for a family plan.

Leave a Reply

